Destiny Discover
School Staff Contacts

During the school closure time, if you have pressing concerns and need to contact a Principal (including Vice Principal) or your child's Guidance Counselor, please use the following email addresses:

Principal- Miss C. D'Elia
deliac@hwcdsb.ca

Vice Principals:
Mr. J. Pusztay (Students last name A-F)
pusztayj@hwcdsb.ca

Mr. J Ciallella (Students last name G-N)
ciallellaj@hwcdsb.ca

Mr. V, Tortis (Students last name O-Z)
tortisv@hwcdsb.ca

Guidance Counselors:
Mr. L. Battilana (Department Head and Grade 9 Counselor)
battilanal@hwcdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Bonitatibus-Condari (Grade 10 Counsellor)
bonitatibusant@hwcdsb.ca

Mr. J. Fleming (Grade 11 Counsellor)
flemingj@hwcdsb.ca

Mrs. H. Ivinac (Grade 12 Counselor)
ivinach@hwcdsb.ca






School Staff Contacts